Hey Everyone!

Sorry it’s been so long since I last posted on my blog but as many of you are aware, I am taking a break from writing my blog in order to focus on my family, and in particular my now 2 month old son.

But that being said I wanted to write a post to celebrate a massive milestone and say a big thank you to all of my followers and readers as last week I reach 100 Followers.

img_1099

This is a pretty big milestone and pretty crazy to think how much my blog has grown and how many of those followers have come in the last years since I relaunched my blog as Comics and the Cross.

And all I can honestly say to everyone is THANK YOU!

Thank You to everyone who has taken an interest in the posts I write. Who has taken an interest in my opinions on God, Comics, Fatherhood, Movies/TV, Diversity and just life in general. Thank you for following my life and the journey I go on week in and week out. It means so much that, now, 101 people are keeping up with my blog.

 

I promise to return to writing more once my son is a little bit older.

 

Blessing to you all and I will see you all again soon!

 

 

minions

 

If you liked this post then you can leave a like and a comment below. Please feel free to subscribe to keep up with the latest goings on and check out the other posts on my blog.

And as always you can follow and connect with me via Social Media;

Facebook – facebook.com/ComicsandtheCross

Twitter – @comicsandcross

Instagram – comics_and_the_cross

