I have been nominated for The Handwriting Tag by Natalie from But Why?, Please go and check her blog out. I thoroughly enjoy reading her blog, especially her posts about diversity and sexism, please go and check it out.

The rules for this tag are as follows:

  1. Write your name.
  2. Write your blog’s name.
  3. Write your favorite word and its definition.
  4. Write something nice.
  5. Write the name of your favorite song right now.
  6. What are you writing with?
  7. Write a fun fact about yourself.
  8. Write/ draw your favorite emoticon.
  9. Write a silly message.
  10. Write who you’re tagging (the more the merrier).

Here are my answers (you can see why I prefer typing to writing by hand, lol.)

img_0586

5.Have a listen to my favorite song:

 

7. Check out my posts on attending my first ever Comic Con at the links below:

 

10. Tagged blogs – Go and check out these amazing blogs!

 

If you liked this post then you can leave a like and a comment below. Please feel free to subscribe to keep up with the latest goings on and check out the other posts on my blog.

And as always you can follow me on Social Media;

Facebook – facebook.com/ComicsandtheCross

Twitter – @comicsandcross

Instagram – comics_and_the_cross

 

