I know, I know, it’s been 4 days since my last post when I am meant to be a three day back to back posting of quotes but in my defense I have had a very busy weekend at Wizard World Comic Con in Richmond this weekend. But more about that in a different post.

You can check out my post for Quote Challenge Day 1 here and Quote Challenge Day 2 here.

“So now I am giving you a new commandment: Love each other. Just as I have loved you, you should love each other. Your love for one another will prove to the world that you are my disciples.” – John 13:34-35 (NLT)

This quote for today is another Bible verse. This one is very special to both Hannah and myself as we were given this verse by God while I was visiting her in Colorado in 2012. We felt that this was a declaration over our blooming relationship and that the love we have for one another would be an example of God in our lives.

This was an amazing encouragement to get from God and in my mid I believe that if we lived as my quote from day 2 said, seeking him first, that it would allow me to Love my, at the time girlfriend and now wife, deeper than I could without God’s help, and also show people that Christ makes a difference in every area of our lives.

I have also been thinking about getting this tattooed on my forearm, let me know what you think of this idea too.

But that is the end of my 3 day quote challenge )although it took over a week to complete).

If you liked this post then you can leave a like  and a comment below. Please feel free to subscribe to keep up with the latest goings on and check out the other posts on my blog.

And as always you can follow me on Social Media;

Twitter – @comicsandcross

Instagram – comics_and_the_cross

and please also check out my new Facebook page;

facebook.com/ComicsandtheCross

