Hey Everyone,

Just a little bit of clarification for all of my readers as I want to ensure that you are receiving all of my top quality blog posts and do not miss any of this must read material.

When I relaunched my Blog in March, I changed the name and blog address from ylpmclean.wordpress.com to comicsandthecross.wordpress.com.

This came with a change of layout, the types of blogs I was doing and apparently a number of people have been enjoying my posts.

When I recently had some people choose to follow me, it showed up in my notifications that they were following me under ylpmclean and not comics and the cross along with someone that tried to click on a link to my current site and were take to the old defunct one.

I have hopefully amended this on my side that all of my followers show be going straight to my current site now, but please double check it on your side that you are able to go to my current website.

Thank You

Also, look out for a special blog this week which I have been waiting for the right time to share about my relationship with my wife, and I feel the timing is now right for it.

Also in 2 weeks I will be attending the Wizard World Comic Con event in Richmond, VA.  This will be my first Comic Con event and I will be writing a blog about my experiences there in the weeks that follow. Also, if you are in the Richmond area between 9-11th September and are attending the event, keep an eye out for me and say hi, or even message me to meet up during the event.

Thank you for checking out my blog and all the support you have given me.

Give this post a like, leave me a comment below and check out all of my blog for all my other posts.

Also, check me out on social media;

Follow me on Twitter: @comicsandcross

Follow me on Instagram: comics_and_the_cross

 

