It has been almost 5 months since I relaunched my blog with a new name and a new design and have been writing more purposefully. Comics and the Cross has become such a big part of my week and I enjoy connecting with readers and generally find writing my blog a very enjoyable outlet .

Also, to my amazement, I am currently sitting at 45 followers and I am honestly blown away that so many people have decided to follow my blog and read what I write about on a week to week basis.

Coming next week I have a special blog that I have decided to write. It is one that I have wanted to write for some time but was just waiting for the right timing to finally put hands to keyboard and share this blog with all of you. So be on the look out for that next week.

Evolution-Preview-Image.png

But before I get to that next week, this week I have started thinking about how our blogs evolve and grow. I am by no means a professional blogger and reviewer, so my blog is written out of fun an enjoyment.

I wholeheartedly do not intend to change this, I have my likes and interests and it is likely that these will still be the main focuses of most if not all of my posts on here.

But this week, I wanted to ask all of you, the readers, some questions to hopefully help me evolve and grow my blog further than it has already come in these past few months.

This idea came from a fellow blogger, iMac, who took some time to ask her readers what they would like to see in her blog in the future and I decided to borrow this idea and ask some of my own readers what they would like from my blog going forward.

  • What would you like to see from my blog going forward?
  • What subjects have I written about that you would like to see me write more on?
  • What subjects would you like to see me write about that I currently don’t write about?
  • What would you like to know about me?
  • Would you like me to write more about my life?
  • Would you like more faith based blogs.
  • Would you want more blogs on Movies and TV Shows?
  • Would you like more blogs on Comic Books?

 

I look forward to hearing all of your feedback and look forward to how I can incorporate it into making my blog better in the future.

Thank you for taking the time to read and thank you for leaving your comments on this post.

If you liked this then leave this blog a like and as always you can check me out on Social Media;

Follow me on Twitter: @comicsandcross

Follow me on Instagram: comics_and_the_cross

 

